Corporate events

Corporate team building.

Where to start organizing team building?

Organization of corporate tembildinga includes a number of stages. The basis of the event – a clear statement of objectives, development strategy, the choice of team-building programs and training activities with – organizational issues.

The objectives of the organization team building:

the formation of a cohesive team;

transition from conflict relations between colleagues to cooperate;

increasing personal responsibility for the overall result of each employee;

development of team spirit;

establishing a positive atmosphere in the work collective;

identification of competencies of each employee.

In addition to selecting the goals and programs, organizing teambuilding requires the need to identify the venue, food delivery staff. To cope with the solution of these problems is beyond the ordinary marketers, HR-manager or staff psychologist, since it is necessary to know the intricacies of teambuilding activities and have experience in this field. Therefore, many companies prefer to order the heads of team building professionals. Professionals in the field of team building trainings know the nuances and peculiarities of this process and ensure the success of the event.

Corporate team building on the “Zavidovo” – an original way to combine business with pleasure. The comfort on the shore to celebrate, excellent fishing, muster courage and a good rest. Activities at the “Zavidovo” will be satisfied with all of your employees.

The base takes up to 60 people.

Corporate team building in nature is a great success. And base “Zavidovo” is the best choice for your company. Riding on ATVs and snowmobiles, joint visits trophy, sitting near the hearth on the bank of the river, where you can brainstorm, karaoke battles and more.

This is the key to your team unity.

Корпоративы

Корпоративные тимбилдинги.

С чего начать организацию тимбилдинга?

Ор­га­ни­за­ция кор­по­ра­тив­но­го тембилдинга  включает в себя ряд этапов. Ос­но­ва ме­ро­при­я­тия — чет­кая по­ста­нов­ка цели, вы­ра­бот­ка стра­те­гии, выбор про­грам­мы тим­бил­дин­га и под­го­тов­ка ме­ро­при­я­тия с уче­том  — ор­га­ни­за­ци­он­ных во­про­сов.

Цели организации тимбилдинга:

  • формирование сплоченного коллектива;
  • переход от конфликтных отношений между коллегами к сотрудничеству;
  • повышение личной ответственности за общий результат каждого сотрудника;
  • выработка командного духа;
  • установление позитивной атмосферы в рабочем коллективе;
  • выявление профессиональных качеств каждого сотрудника.

Кроме вы­бо­ра целей и про­грам­мы, ор­га­ни­за­ция тим­бил­дин­га тре­бу­ет необ­хо­ди­мо­сти опре­де­ле­ния места про­ве­де­ния, пи­та­ния, до­став­ки со­труд­ни­ков.  Справиться с ре­ше­ни­ем дан­ных задач не по силам обыч­но­му мар­ке­то­ло­гу, HR-ме­не­дже­ру или штат­но­му пси­хо­ло­гу, так как необ­хо­ди­мо знать тон­ко­сти про­ве­де­ния тим­бил­дин­го­вых ме­ро­при­я­тий и иметь опыт в этой сфере. По­это­му мно­гие ру­ко­во­ди­те­ли ком­па­ний пред­по­чи­та­ют за­ка­зы­вать тим­бил­динги у про­фес­си­о­налов. Про­фес­си­о­на­лы в об­ла­сти ко­ман­до­об­ра­зу­ю­щих тре­нин­гов знают ню­ан­сы и осо­бен­но­сти дан­но­го про­цес­са и га­ран­ти­ру­ют успех ме­ро­при­я­тия.

Корпоративный тимбилдинг  на «Завидоvо» — это оригинальный способ совместить полезное с приятным . В комфорте на берегу отметить праздник, отлично порыбачить, набраться бодрости и хорошо отдохнуть. Мероприятием на «Завидоvо» останутся довольными все Ваши сотрудники.

База принимает до 60-ти человек.

Корпоративный тимбилдинг на природе пользуется большим успехом.  И база «Завидоvо» это самый лучший выбор для Вашей компании. Катание на квадроциклах и снегоходах, совместные поездки за трофеями, посиделки возле очага на берегу реки, где Вы можете устроить мозговые штурмы, караоке-битвы и многое другое.

Это и есть залог сплоченности Вашего коллектива.